Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Coaching, for a better life !
29 septembre 2018

Who I am and how did I come to coaching

 

montanas-nubes-cima-hombre-vistas-cielo-Fondos-de-Pantalla-HD-professor-falkenHello, Sveiki !

And welcome to my page :)

I am french, living in Vilnius, Lithuania, and enjoy my life here. That was not always the case, since I had many difficult experiences in my life, that fundamentally changed my vision of life. I mean, I had to change what I thought about life to get through these experiences.

Until now, life had never been a straight and clear path. I would better compare it to some jungle paths, in the dark, with its traps and surprises, sometimes good and sometimes bad.

Walking my path, I learnt a lot. Family, jobs, relationships, parentality, helped me building my vision of life and happiness, and, more of all, reaching my dreams !

I also search a lot in books and, now, I have my own method for coaching and helping people.

Now, I want to share everything I learnt and help people do the same !

Would you like to change something in your life ? Or you don't know yet but you feel there is something to improve ?

I would be glad to take part to your adventure and provide some help. You will find more explanations in "life coaching" and "scolarship coaching" sections.

See you, iki !

PS : coaching can be done in english or french

To contact me or ask for an appointment

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Coaching, for a better life !
  • Feel better in your life and reach your dreams with the help of a coach, in Vilnius or by skype ; scolarship coaching for students. Se sentir mieux dans sa vie et réaliser ses rêves avec l'aide d'un coach, à Vilnius ou par skype ; coaching scolaire.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité